nomadhs.blogg.se

Java runtime environment mac error
Java runtime environment mac error













java runtime environment mac error
  1. #JAVA RUNTIME ENVIRONMENT MAC ERROR FOR MAC OS#
  2. #JAVA RUNTIME ENVIRONMENT MAC ERROR MAC OS X#

Im not much of a computer person, but Im sure thats more than obvious, so my apologies if my problem has nothing to do with this one.tell me where to go or what forum to read thru for help.

java runtime environment mac error

I meet them but cant get them cause it says I s a viscious cycle and Im rambling like a madwoman! Is there an easy yes or no answer to this, maybe a follow steps 1,2,3 A,B,C you can post for non computer savvy moms? LOL I just want the handful of Pogo games I used to be able to play, to play again.nothing complicated! And why is it only some games and not all of them? Dont answer that, my hair already hurts.haha Java Runtime Environment Mac Download You either meet the system requirements or you dont. I was good to go, hit download and now Im here! Annoyed and confused beause updates and upgrades are pretty basic and simple.

#JAVA RUNTIME ENVIRONMENT MAC ERROR FOR MAC OS#

I got the error 'missing plug in' so I clicked on it and was taken to Java's website for instructions, clicked 'Download Java for Mac OS X,' then hit sytem requirements and saw that I had to be running os x 10.7.3 or above and I have 10.7.5. I went to the help page, did what it said, I scanned for current updates, installed them, rebooted then went back to Pogo and clicked on the java test link to see what version im running.

#JAVA RUNTIME ENVIRONMENT MAC ERROR MAC OS X#

The Oracle Java update for Lion just isnt recognizing it! I have mac os x lion 10.7.5 on my laptop and for some reason, certain Pogo games wont says its loading but never does and just closes. Basically I cant install the Java 7 update cause I get an error message during download telling me I dont have mac os x 10.7 or higher.but I do.

java runtime environment mac error

I'm pretty sure my problem is about the same. It's also integral to the intranet applications and other e-business. Java Runtime Environment for Mac (JRE for Mac) allows you to play online games, chat with people around the world, calculate your mortgage interest, and view images in 3D, just to name a few.Trying to open Accurasee download & getting 'Unable to load Java Runtime Environment' If I need a Java update how do I know which one to get? More Less MacBook Air, OS X El Capitan (10.11.2).















Java runtime environment mac error